Rhetoric1302-007

February 19, 2010

Gah! I’m exhausted.

Filed under: Uncategorized — Novak @ 5:40 pm

I don’t know about anyone else, but this week has worn me out completely. From Monday on this has just been one of those weeks. Staying up until the early hours of the morning really has me tired by this point of the week. Honestly, coffee just isn’t doing it for me. Yeah, sure it helps me wake up in the morning. But, a few hours later, in the middle of class I crash completely, exactly when I need energy the most!

I know you all know these weeks just as well as I do. It seems no matter how organized you are, a jam packed week of demands on your time arises without giving even a fair chance to prepare. By the time Wednesday rolls around we really start hurting. Coffee and energy drinks cause us to crash right when we need energy the most, often hurting more than they help.

If there was only an all-natural energy booster that lasted longer than coffee or energy drinks. If only there was a way to get rid of the awful high-crash cycle.

For the first time in human history, there will be. In only two more days, XYNG will rescue us from energy deprivation and caffeine crashes. The groundbreaking new energy pill is almost here. Stay tuned, you won’t want to miss out.

1 Comment »

  1. I totally understand what are you saying… 😦 From now on, at least just one thing is clear, that I know about you even though you mentioned you don’t know about anyone else. Cheer you Up!

    Comment by abeljin — February 19, 2010 @ 10:19 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

