Rhetoric1302-007

April 24, 2010

Experiences for One’s Life

Filed under: Uncategorized — Keynes @ 1:04 am

One’s life is a sum of his or her whole experiences. Many people always want to be occurred only good things for them. However, the life is not always bad or good, but the sum of both. At every opportunity, I have endeavored to be the best possible version of myself. That is the reasons why I am not only studying, but struggling at every moment in the United States.

I never forget the very first day of this semester, at the rhetoric class. I was even got scared by her lecture with worrying about missing a lot. As the semester goes by, I have become familiar with the lecture and what I am doing in a class. Although there still are predicaments for being a good student, I have got some confidence to make myself happy.

The spring semester will be closed soon. I still have some regrets such as not expressing my thought enough in a class. However, I believe that I can deal with  all the matters well, as my language skill is getting better. Also, I strongly believe the value of whole experiences that I have gained at UTD.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

